Papertrey Ink Feed

Thursday, November 01, 2012

Monday, September 24, 2012

Friday, September 21, 2012

Thursday, September 20, 2012

Saturday, August 25, 2012

Saturday, August 18, 2012

Monday, July 09, 2012

Sunday, July 08, 2012

Saturday, July 07, 2012

Sunday, June 17, 2012

Shelley Dupont aka Hairchick

Wahm to Brooklyn (10) and Alyson (7), married to Jeremy. Hairdressing is my first passion (it pays the bills), and stamping is my OBSESSION! I have a weakeness for Papertrey, Copic Markers and Buttons!

The Typepad Team

Become a Fan

Recent Comments