Stampin Up Feed

Monday, August 13, 2012

Friday, June 01, 2012

Saturday, February 11, 2012

Friday, February 10, 2012

Wednesday, February 08, 2012

Tuesday, February 07, 2012

Thursday, February 02, 2012

Wednesday, February 01, 2012

Tuesday, January 31, 2012

Sunday, January 29, 2012

Shelley Dupont aka Hairchick

Wahm to Brooklyn (10) and Alyson (7), married to Jeremy. Hairdressing is my first passion (it pays the bills), and stamping is my OBSESSION! I have a weakeness for Papertrey, Copic Markers and Buttons!

The Typepad Team

Become a Fan

Recent Comments